CONTACT US

Western Prelacy of the Armenian Apostolic Church of America

6252 Honolulu Ave.
La Crescenta, CA 91214

Telephone: (818) 248-7737
Fax: (818) 248-7745

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

General Information: info@westernprelacy.org
Bookstore Inquiries: books@westernprelacy.org
Media Inquiries: media@westernprelacy.org

PRELACY STAFF

Very Rev. Fr. Torkom Donoyan
Extension 104

Very Rev. Fr. Vache Balekjian
Extension 103

Archpriest Fr. Nareg Pehlivanian
Extension 105

Mr. Sarkis Mahserejian: Chancellor
Extension 106, sarkism@westernprelacy.org

Mrs. Knar Kortoshian: Accounting/Bookstore/Textbooks/Scholarships
Ext. 101, knark@westernprelacy.org

Mrs. Hourig Fournouzian: Secretary/Television/Archives
Ext. 105, hourigf@westernprelacy.org

Ms. Maria Abrahamian: Communications Officer
Ext. 102, mariaa@westernprelacy.org

Deacon Khatchig Shannakian: Christian Education Department Executive Secretary
Ext. 111, christianeducation@westernprelacy.org 

Deacon Christapor Mikayelian: Christian Education Department
Ext. 120, christaporm@westernprelacy.org

Ms. Nektar Azatian: Assistant to Secretaries
Ext. 124

Print Friendly

Latest News

2017 – Year of Renewal

Vehapar New Photo
To: Prelates of the Prelacies of the Catholicosate of Cilicia, Clergy, National Representative Assemblies, Executive Councils and Faithful of the... [...]

Weekly TV Show


June 18, 2017
June 11, 2017