CONTACT US

Western Prelacy of the Armenian Apostolic Church of America

6252 Honolulu Ave.
La Crescenta, CA 91214

Telephone: (818) 248-7737
Fax: (818) 248-7745

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

General Information: info@westernprelacy.org
Bookstore Inquiries: books@westernprelacy.org
Media Inquiries: media@westernprelacy.org

Archbishop Moushegh Mardirossian: Prelate
prelate@westernprelacy.org

Bishop Torkom Donoyan: Vicar General

Archpriest Fr. Nareg Pehlivanian

Rev. Fr. Movses Shannakian: Christian Education Department Executive Secretary
christianeducation@westernprelacy.org 

Knar Kortoshian: Chancellor/Accountant/Bookstore Director
knark@westernprelacy.org

Maria Abrahamian: Communications Officer
mariaa@westernprelacy.org

Dzovinar Melkonian
dzovinarm@westernprelacy.org

Deacon Alex Kalayjian
alexk@westernprelacy.org

Nektar Azatian: Assistant to Secretaries

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Latest News

2019 – Year of the Armenian Media

Message of His Holiness Aram I Catholicos of the Great House of Cilicia [Condensed] To: The Prelates, The Clergy, National... [...]

Prelate’s Easter Message

THE TRIUMPH OF TRUTH AND JUSTICE The triumphant message of the glorious Resurrection of our Lord Jesus Christ once again... [...]

Weekly TV Show

September 15, 2019 September 8, 2019